u3a

Burnham on Crouch

Monthly Meeting Dates - 2024

Friday 5th January 2024
Friday 2nd February 2024
Friday 1st March 2024
Friday 5th April 2024
Friday 3rd May 2024 (including AGM)
Friday 7th June 2024
Friday 5th July 2024
Friday 2nd August 2024
Friday 6th September 2024
Friday 4th October 2024
Friday 1st November 2024
Friday 6th December 2024

Note: From 5th January 2024 we shall be re-introducing a £1 charge (cash, please) to help cover the costs of the meeting. Thank you.